Contact

Contact gegevens
Functie Naam Adres Telefoon E-mail
Voorzitter Huub Coppelmans Den Horenman 10 5571 JT Bergeijk 06-53146410 hcoppelmans@kpnmail.nl
Penningmeester Heidi Kanen Fr. Romboutsstraat 49 5571 KX Bergeijk 0497-572227/06-23227156 r.kanen@lijbrandt.nl
Secretaris Judith Kolen Loo 115 5571 KP Bergeijk 0497-575354/06-15122643 secretariaat@dorpsraadhetloo.nl
Bestuurslid Adrian Houbraken Bredasedijk 35 5571 VB Bergeijk 06-25320939 a.houbraken@xs4all.nl
Bestuurslid Peter Donkers Oude Postelseweg 5 5571 LS Bergeijk 0497-575945/06-49653060 pmdonkers@gmail.com
Bestuurslid Jeroen Westerink Van den Tillaarstraat 1 5571 KV Bergeijk 06-52493826 Jeroen_westerink@hotmail.com
Dorpsondersteuner Yvon Barten 06-10104029 y.barten@rszk.nl

 

Terlostraat 3, 5571KW Bergeijk, Nederland